Norwegian Course Level A1-1: Beginner

Norwegian Level A1-1 covers Chapters 1 to 5 in the curriculum book "På vei" (2012 edition). This is our first and most basic level, aimed at students that have little or no previous experience with Norwegian.

Level A1-1 is focused on the basics of Norwegian vocabulary and grammar. You will for instance learn how to use Norwegian greetings, introduce yourself, ask questions, the weekdays, shopping and food, friends and family - and much more that you need to get by on a basic day-to-day level.

Course details

  • Weekday courses last for eight sessions during four weeks. Weekend courses last for six sessions during six weeks.
  • The sessions are held on two weekday mornings, evenings or Saturdays every week.
  • Each course last for 36 lesson hours.
  • Price: NOK 2990,-

NORWEGIAN FOR BEGINNERS (A1-1)

Location:
* Bygdøy allé 68 (Morning courses).
* Pilestredet 75C (Evening and Weekend courses).
Price: 2.990,-

Weekday CoursesWeekend Courses

Duration Date & Time Sign up
14-01-2019    06-02-2019 Mon, Wed 09:15 – 12:40 Sign up
15-01-2019    07-02-2019 Tue, Thu 17:15 – 20:40 Sign up
11-02-2019    06-03-2019 Mon, Wed 09:15 – 12:40 Sign up
12-02-2019    07-03-2019 Tue, Thu 17:15 – 20:40 Sign up
11-03-2019    03-04-2019 Mon, Wed 09:15 – 12:40 Sign up
12-03-2019    04-04-2019 Tue, Thu 17:15 – 20:40 Sign up
08-04-2019    08-05-2019 Mon, Wed 09:15 – 12:40 Sign up
09-04-2019    09-05-2019 Tue, Thu 17:15 – 20:40 Sign up
13-05-2019    05-06-2019 Mon, Wed 09:15 – 12:40 Sign up
14-05-2019    11-06-2019 Tue, Thu 17:15 – 20:40 Sign up

Duration Date & Time Sign up
19-01-2019    23-02-2019 Saturdays 09:00 – 13:30 Sign up
02-03-2019    06-04-2019 Saturdays 09:00 – 13:30 Sign up
13-04-2019    25-05-2019 Saturdays 09:00 – 13:30 Sign up

Comments are closed.